RFR Management GmbH

Ulmenstraße 18
D-60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)69 / 71 71 299-0
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 71 71 299-50
E-Mail: office@rfr-management.de

Dr. Alexander Koblischek

Geschäftsführer / Managing Director

alexander.koblischek@rfr-holding.de

Alexander Becker

Geschäftsführer / Managing Director
Head of Asset- & Property Management

alexander.becker@rfr-management.de

Martina Koch

Executive Director
Head of Finance / Accounting

martina.koch@rfr-management.de

Frank Partl

Executive Director
Head of Legal / Compliance

frank.partl@rfr-management.de

Dr. Tobias Pfeffer

Executive Director
Head of Transaction / Investor Relations

tobias.pfeffer@rfr-consulting.com

Annette Benner

Executive Director
Head of Distressed Assets

annette.benner@rfr-consulting.com

Birgit Ritscher-Filka

Executive Director
Head of Leasing & Marketing

birgit.ritscher-filka@rfr-management.de